Your basket

Subtotal
{{ctrl.basketService.subtotal}}
{{ctrl.basketService.lastErrorMessage}}
You have no items in your basket

LEGO® Education Sales Representatives

Colleen Wittmuss

Email: colleen.wittmuss@LEGO.com

Phone: 407-719-1735

Contact Colleen
Colleen Wittmuss

John Garrett

Email: john.garrett@LEGO.com

Phone: 404-580-5158

Contact John
LEGO Education John Garrett Sales Rep

Rachel Solis

Email: rachel.solis@LEGO.com

Phone: 857-254-3489

Contact Rachel
LEGO Education

Billy Colangelo

Email: billy.colangelo@LEGO.com

Phone: 609-317-3251

Contact Billy
Billy Colangelo

Steffanie Forbes

Email: steffanie.forbes@LEGO.com

Phone: 866-420-5346

Contact Steffanie
Stephanie Forbes

Jim Albertone

Email: james.albertone@LEGO.com

Phone: 312-366-5199

Contact Jim

Betty Justus

Email: betty.justus@LEGO.com

Phone: 214-244-5209 

Contact Betty
Betty Justus

Steve Shumaker

Email: stephen.shumaker@LEGO.com

Phone: 417-540-0036

Contact Steve
Steve Shumaker

Layne Rainey

Email: layne.rainey@LEGO.com

Phone: 855-580-5346

Contact Layne
Layne Rainey

Dustin Rhodes

Email: dustin.rhodes@LEGO.com

Phone: 866-418-5346

Contact Dustin
Dustin Rhodes

Ty Stevenson

Email: ty.stevenson@LEGO.com

Phone: 206-390-2829

Contact Ty

Ivery Toussant, Jr.

Email: ivery.toussant@LEGO.com

Phone: 877-647-0043

Contact Ivery
Ivery Toussant

Bob Woods

Email: robert.woods@LEGO.com

Phone: 516-867-9508

Contact Bob

Jerry O'Malley

Email: gerald.omalley@LEGO.com

Phone: 518-430-7730

Contact Jerry

The maximum quantity of an item that can purchased in each transaction is 99.

To inquire about purchasing more than 99 of one item, please call 800-362-4308.